Posted 20 hours ago

Beast Quest Box Set Pack: Series 1-6 books, (Arcta the Mountain Giant, Epos the Flame Bird, Ferno the Fire Dragon, Nanook the Snow Monster, Sepron ... Serpent, Tagus the Horse-Man)

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

He also spends a lot of time at home running around after his two exotic pets – a tarantula named Ziggy, and a capuchin monkey named Omar. The series is set in the kingdom of Avantia as the villain Malvel bends the will of the ancient beasts to suit his evil plans. The Chronicles of Avantia series is a set of four books that take place several hundred years before the events in Beast Quest. There are FOUR thrilling adventures to collect in the Beast Quest: The Broken Star series: Gryph the Feathered Fiend; Thoron the Living Storm; Okko the Sand Monster; Saurex the Silent Creeper. This fantastic book set contains twenty-four Sea Quest books featuring beasts like Cephalox the Cyber Squid, Kraya the Blood Shark and Stinger the Sea Phantom.

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and u. Each book has ten different endings, eight of which are bad endings and two of which are the main endings. International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions. Noctila the death owl, shamani the raging flame, luster the acid diet, voltrex, Tecton and Doomskull. Packed full of adventure, strategy and fantastical creatures, this best-selling series follows Tom as he journeys through Avantia.The only reason I didn’t leave a 5 star review is that some of the pages came out of the 2nd book it wasn’t bound very well.

For more information about the cookies and how you can manage or reject these please see our Cookies policy. Join Tom and Elenna in their Quest through the land of Avantia in this new exciting pack of Beast Quest Top Trumps, as they discover the legendary Beasts and live exciting adventures. The series is published by Orchard Books in the UK and by Scholastic Corporation in the US and is aimed largely at boys aged 7 and over. When all hope seems lost, a young boy named Tom takes up the quest for the king and sets out to save Avantia. This series features beasts like Convol, the Cold-Blooded Brute, Carnivora, the Winged Scavenger, Torno the Hurricane Dragon, and much more.Enter the fantasy world of Avantia, a land ruled by wizards and magic, where beasts must be fought and quests won.

We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.Registered office address: Unit 34 Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EF.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment